a
a
a
homepage abouttricolore coursesandprices teachingmethod leisureandfun accommodation contactandfaq howtobook languagecourse2016 languagecourse2015 languagecourse3 languagecourse languagecourse2

Leisure - & Cultural program 2011

THE ACTIVITIES FOR 2011

Scuola Tricolore organises several 'fun' activities you can subscribe to. These activities are meant to make you more familiar with Italy and your fellow students, to relax and to have fun! They are organised from march untill October. Several events have a minimum and/ or a maximum on the number of participants. When the maximum number of participants has been reached, we will close the subscription. We will deliver participants all the relevant details the preceding week at school.
January |February |March | April | May | June | July | August | September | October | November | December

Gennaio / January
Date
Attività/ Activity
Price
Thu, 11 January 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Thu, 11 January 2011 Watching an Italian film (with help of the teacher) GRATIS / FREE
Wed, 12 January 2011 Aperitivo You pay for own consumption
Wed, 12 January 2011 Italian Group Conversation € 25,-
Thur, 13 January 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Thu, 18 January 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Wed, 19 January 2011 Aperitivo You pay for own consumption
Wed, 19 January 2011 Italian Group Conversation € 25,-
Thur, 20 January 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Thu, 25 January 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Thu, 25 January 2011 Watching an Italian film (with help of the teacher) GRATIS / FREE
Wed, 26 January 2011 Aperitivo Man zahlt den Eigenbedar
Wed, 26 January 2011 Italian Group Conversation € 25,-
Thur, 27 January 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Fri, 28 January 2011 Wine tasting € 19,-
Page Up

Febbraio / February
Date
Attività/ Activity
Price
Thu, 1 February 2011 Cooking Course €52,50
Wed, 2 February 2011 Aperitivo You pay for own consumption
Wed, 2 February 2011 Italian Group Conversation € 25,-
Thur, 3 February 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Thu, 8 February 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Thu, 8 February 2011 Watching an Italian film (with help of the teacher) GRATIS / FREE
Wed, 9 February 2011 Aperitivo You pay for own consumption
Wed, 9 February 2011 Italian Group Conversation € 25,-
Thur, 10 February 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Fri, 11 February 2011 Wine tasting € 19,-
Thu, 15 February 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Wed, 16 February 2011 Aperitivo You pay for own consumption
Wed, 16 February 2011 Italian Group Conversation € 25,-
Thur, 17 February 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Thu, 22 February 2011 Guided tour of Genoa GRATIS / FREE
Thu, 22 February 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Wed, 23 February 2011 Italian Group Conversation € 25,-
Wed, 23 February 2011 Aperitivo You pay for own consumption
Thur, 24 February 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Fri, 25 February 2011 Wine tasting € 19,-
Mon, 28 February 2011 Seminar GRATIS / FREE
Page Up

MARZO / March
Date
Attività/ Activity
Price
Thu, 1 March 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Thu, 1 March 2011 Watching an Italian film (with help of the teacher) GRATIS / FREE
Wed, 2 March 2011 Aperitivo You pay for own consumption
Wed, 2 March 2011 Italian Group Conversation € 25,-
Thur, 3 March 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Thur, 3 March 2011 Führung durch den monumentalen Friedhof von Staglieno € 9,-
Mon, 7 March 2011 Seminar GRATIS / FREE
Thu, 8 March 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Thu, 8 March 2011 Guided tour of Genoa GRATIS / FREE
Wed, 9 March 2011 Aperitivo You pay for own consumption
Wed, 9 March 2011 Italian Group Conversation € 25,-
Thur, 10 March 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Fri, 11 March 2011 Wine tasting € 19,-
Mon, 14 March 2011 Seminar GRATIS / FREE
Thu, 15 March 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Thu, 15 March 2011 Watching an Italian film (with help of the teacher) GRATIS / FREE
Wed, 16 March 2011 Aperitivo You pay for own consumption
Wed, 16 March 2011 Italian Group Conversation € 25,-
Thur, 17 March 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Mon, 21 March 2011 Seminar GRATIS / FREE
Thu, 22 March 2011 Guided tour of Genoa GRATIS / FREE
Thu, 22 March 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Wed, 23 March 2011 Aperitivo You pay for own consumption
Wed, 23 March 2011 Italian Group Conversation € 25,-
Thur, 24 March 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Fri, 25 March 2011 Wine tasting € 19,-
Mon, 28 March 2011 Seminar GRATIS / FREE
Thu, 29 March 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Thu, 29 March 2011 Watching an Italian film (with help of the teacher) GRATIS / FREE
Wed, 30 March 2011 Aperitivo You pay for own consumption
Wed, 30 March 2011 Italian Group Conversation € 25,-
Thur, 31 March 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Thur, 31 March 2011 Guided visit to the Nervi Parks* € 9,-
Page Up

APRILE / APRIL
Date
Attività/ Activity
Price
Mon, 4 April 2011 Seminar GRATIS / FREE
Thu, 5 April 2011 Guided tour of Genoa GRATIS / FREE
Thu, 5 April 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Wed, 6 April 2011 Aperitivo You pay for own consumption
Wed, 6 April 2011 Italian Group Conversation € 25,-
Thur, 7 April 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Fri, 8 April 2011 Wine tasting € 19,-
Mon, 11 April 2011 Seminar
GRATIS / FREE
Thu, 12 April 2011 Cooking Course
€ 52,50
Thu, 12 April 2011 Watching an Italian film (with help of the teacher) GRATIS / FREE
Wed, 13 April 2011 Aperitivo You pay for own consumption
Wed, 13 April 2011 Italian Group Conversation € 25,-
Thur, 14 April 2011 Guided tour to the Monumental Cemetery of Staglieno € 9,-
Thur, 14 April 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Mon, 18 April 2011 Seminar
GRATIS / FREE
Thu, 19 April 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Thu, 19 April 2011 Guided tour of Genoa GRATIS / FREE
Wed, 20 April 2011 Italian Group Conversation € 25,-
Wed, 20 April 2011 Aperitivo You pay for own consumption
Thur, 21 April 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Fri, 22 April 2011 Wine tasting € 19,-
Mon, 25 April 2011 Seminar GRATIS / FREE
Thu, 26 April 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Thu, 26 April 2011 Watching an Italian film (with help of the teacher) GRATIS / FREE
Wed, 27 April 2011 Aperitivo You pay for own consumption
Wed, 27 April 2011 Italian Group Conversation € 25,-
Thur, 28 April 2011 Guided visit to the Nervi Parks* € 9,-
Thur, 28 April 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Page Up

MAGGIO / May
Date
Attività/ Activity
Price
Mon, 2 May 2011 Seminar GRATIS / FREE
Thu, 3 May 2011 Guided tour of Genoa GRATIS / FREE
Thu, 3 May 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50-
Wed, 4 May 2011 Aperitivo You pay for own consumption
Wed, 4 May 2011 Italian Group Conversation € 25,-
Thur, 5 May 2011
Cooking Course € 52,50
Fri, 6 May 2011
Wine tasting € 19,-
Mon, 9 May 2011 Seminar GRATIS / FREE
Thu, 10 May 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Thu, 10 May 2011 Watching an Italian film (with help of the teacher) GRATIS / FREE
Wed, 11 May 2011 Italian Group Conversation € 25,-
Wed, 11 May 2011 Aperitivo You pay for own consumption
Thur, 12 May 2011 Guided tour to the Monumental Cemetery of Staglieno € 9,-
Thur, 12 May 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Mon, 16 May 2011 Seminar GRATIS / FREE
Thu, 17 May 2011 Guided tour of Genoa GRATIS / FREE
Thu, 17 May 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Wed, 18 May 2011 Aperitivo You pay for own consumption
Wed, 18 May 2011 Italian Group Conversation € 25,-
Thur, 19 May 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Fri, 20 May 2011 Wine tasting € 19,-
Mon, 23 May 2011 Seminar GRATIS / FREE
Thu, 24 May 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Thu, 24 May 2011 Watching an Italian film (with help of the teacher) GRATIS / FREE
Wed, 25 May 2011 Aperitivo You pay for own consumption
Wed, 25 May 2011 Italian Group Conversation € 25,-
Thur, 26 May 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Thur, 26 May 2011 Guided visit to the Nervi Parks* € 9,-
Mon, 30 May 2011 Seminar GRATIS / FREE
Thu, 31 May 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Thu, 31 May 2011 Guided tour of Genoa GRATIS / FREE
Page Up

GIUGNO / June
Date
Attività/ Activity
Price
Wed, 1 June 2011
Aperitivo
You pay for own consumption
Wed, 1 June 2011
Italian Group Conversation
€ 25,-
Thur, 2 June 2011 Guided tour to the Monumental Cemetery of Staglieno € 9,-
Thur, 2 June 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Fri, 3 June 2011 Wine tasting € 19,-
Sat, 4 June 2011 Sailing Trip € 52,50
Mon, 6 June 2011 Seminar GRATIS / FREE
Thu, 7 June 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Thu, 7 June 2011 Watching an Italian film (with help of the teacher) GRATIS / FREE
Wed, 8 June 2011 Aperitivo You pay for own consumption
Wed, 8 June 2011 Italian Group Conversation € 25,-
Thur, 9 June 2011 Guided visit to the Nervi Parks* € 9,-
Thur, 9 June 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Fri, 10 June 2011 Canoe trip € 11,-
Sat, 11 June 2011 Sailing Trip €52,50
Mon, 13 June 2011 Seminar GRATIS / FREE
Thu, 14 June 2011 Guided tour of Genoa GRATIS / FREE
Thu, 14 June 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Wed, 15 June 2011 Aperitivo You pay for own consumption
Wed, 15 June 2011 Italian Group Conversation € 25,-
Thur, 16 June 2011
Cooking Course € 52,50
Fri, 17 June 2011 Wine tasting € 19,-
Sat, 18 June 2011 Sailing Trip € 52,50
Mon, 20 June 2011 Seminar GRATIS / FREE
Thu, 21 June 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Thu, 21 June 2011 Watching an Italian film (with help of the teacher) GRATIS / FREE
Wed, 22 June 2011 Aperitivo You pay for own consumption
Wed, 22 June 2011 Italian Group Conversation € 25,-
Thur, 23 June 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Fri, 24 June 2011 Canoe trip € 11,-
Sat, 25 June 2011 Sailing Trip € 52,50
Mon, 27 June 2011 Seminar GRATIS / FREE
Thu, 28 June 2011 Guided tour of Genoa GRATIS / FREE
Thu, 28 June 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Wed, 29 June 2011 Aperitivo You pay for own consumption
Wed, 29 June 2011 Italian Group Conversation € 25,-
Wed, 30 June 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Page Up

LUGLIO / July
Date
Attività/ Activity
Price
Fri, 1 July 2011 Wine tasting € 19,-
Sat, 2 July 2011 Sailing Trip € 52,50
Moni, 4 July 2011 Seminar GRATIS / FREE
Thu, 5 July 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Thu, 5 July 2011 Watching an Italian film (with help of the teacher)* GRATIS / FREE
Wed, 6 July 2011 Italian Group Conversation € 25,-
Wed, 6 July 2011 Aperitivo You pay for own consumption
Thur, 7 July 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Fri, 8 July 2011 Canoe trip € 11,-
Sat, 9 July 2011 Sailing Trip € 52,50
Mon, 11 July 2011 Seminar GRATIS / FREE
Thu, 12 July 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Thu, 12 July 2011 Guided tour of Genoa GRATIS / FREE
Wed, 13 July 2011 Italian Group Conversation € 25,-
Wed, 13 July 2011 Aperitivo You pay for own consumption
Thur, 14 July 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Fri, 15 July 2011 Wine tasting € 19,-
Sat, 16 July 2011 Sailing Trip € 52,50
Mon, 18 July 2011 Seminar GRATIS / FREE
Thu, 19 July 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Thu, 19 July 2011 Watching an Italian film (with help of the teacher)* GRATIS / FREE
Wed, 20 July 2011 Italian Group Conversation € 25,-
Wed, 20 July 2011 Aperitivo You pay for own consumption
Thur, 21 July 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Fri, 22 July 2011 Canoe trip € 11,-
Sat, 23 July 2011 Sailing Trip € 52,50
Mon, 25 July 2011 Seminar GRATIS / FREE
Thu, 26 July 2011 Guided tour of Genoa GRATIS / FREE
Thu, 26 July 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Wed, 27 July 2011 Aperitivo You pay for own consumption
Wed, 27 July 2011 Italian Group Conversation € 25,-
Thur, 28 July 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Fri, 29 July 2011 Wine tasting € 19,-
Sat, 30 July 2011 Sailing Trip € 52,50
Page Up

AGOSTO / August
Date
Attività/ Activity
Price
Mon, 1 August 2011 Seminar GRATIS/ FREE
Thu, 2 August 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Thu, 2 August 2011 Watching an Italian film (with help of the teacher) GRATIS / FREE
Wed, 3 August 2011 Aperitivo You pay for own consumption
Wed, 3 August 2011 Italian Group Conversation € 25,-
Thur, 4 August 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Fri, 5 August 2011 Canoe trip €11,-
Sat, 6 August 2011 Sailing Trip € 52,50
Mon, 8 August 2011 Seminar GRATIS / FREE
Thu, 9 August 2011 Guided tour of Genoa GRATIS / FREE
Thu, 9 August 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Wed, 10 August 2011
Aperitivo You pay for own consumption
Wed, 10 August 2011
Italian Group Conversation € 25,-
Thur, 11 August 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Fri, 12 August 2011 Wine tasting € 19,-
Mon, 15 August 2011 Seminar GRATIS / FREE
Thu, 16 August 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Thu, 16 August 2011 Watching an Italian film (with help of the teacher) GRATIS / FREE
Wed, 17 August 2011 Italian Group Conversation € 25,-
Wed, 17 August 2011 Aperitivo You pay for own consumption
Thur, 18 August 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Fri, 19 August 2011 Canoe trip € 11,-
Mon, 22 August 2011 Seminar GRATIS / FREE
Thu, 23 August 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Thu, 23 August 2011 Guided tour of Genoa GRATIS / FREE
Wed, 24 August 2011 Italian Group Conversation € 25,-
Wed, 24 August 2011 Aperitivo You pay for own consumption
Thur, 25 August 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Fri, 26 August 2011 Wine tasting € 19,-
Mon, 29 August 2011 Seminar GRATIS / FREE
Thu, 30 August 2011 Watching an Italian film (with help of the teacher) GRATIS / FREE
Thu, 30 August 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Wed, 31 August 2011 Italian Group Conversation GRATIS / FREE
Wed, 31 August 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Page Up

SETTEMBRE / SEPTEMBER
Date
Attività/ Activity
Price
Thur, 1 September 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Sat, 2 September 2011 Sailing Trip € 52,50
Mon, 5 September 2011 Seminar GRATIS / FREE
Thu, 6 September 2011 Guided tour of Genoa GRATIS / FREE
Thu, 6 September 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Wed, 7 September 2011 Italian Group Conversation € 25,-
Wed, 7 September 2011 Aperitivo You pay for own consumption
Thur, 8 September 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Fri, 9 September 2011 Wine tasting € 19,-
Thur, 10 September 2011 Sailing Trip € 19,-
Lun, 12 September 2011 Seminar GRATIS / FREE
Thu, 13 September 2011 Watching an Italian film (with help of the teacher) GRATIS / FREE
Thu, 13 September 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Wed, 14 September 2011 Aperitivo You pay for own consumption
Wed, 14 September 2011 Italian Group Conversation € 25,-
Thur, 15 September 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Sat, 17 September 2011 Sailing Trip € 52,50
Mon, 19 September 2011 Seminar GRATIS / FREE
Thu, 20 September 2011 Guided tour of Genoa GRATIS / FREE
Thu, 20 September 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Wed, 21 September 2011 Aperitivo You pay for own consumption
Wed, 21 September 2011 Italian Group Conversation € 25,-
Thur, 22 September 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Fri, 23 September 2011 Wine tasting €19,50
Mon, 26 September 2011 Seminar GRATIS / FREE
Thu, 27 September 2011 Watching an Italian film (with help of the teacher) GRATIS / FREE
Thu, 27 September 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Wed, 28 September 2011 Aperitivo You pay for own consumption
Wed, 28 September 2011 Italian Group Conversation € 25,-
Thur, 29 September 2011 Führung durch den monumentalen Friedhof von Staglieno € 9,-
Thur, 29 September 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Page Up

OTTOBRE / October
Date
Attività/ Activity
Price
Mon, 3 October 2011 Seminar GRATIS / FREE
Thu, 4 October 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Thu, 4 October 2011 Guided tour of Genoa GRATIS / FREE
Wed, 5 October 2011 Italian Group Conversation € 25,-
Wed, 5 October 2011 Aperitivo You pay for own consumption
Thur, 6 October 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Fri, 7 October 2011 Wine tasting € 19,-
Mon, 10 October 2011 Seminar GRATIS / FREE
Thu, 11 October 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Thu, 11 October 2011 Watching an Italian film (with help of the teacher) GRATIS / FREE
Wed, 12 October 2011 Aperitivo You pay for own consumption
Wed, 12 October 2011 Italian Group Conversation €25,-
Thur, 13 October 2011 Cooking Course €52,50
Mon, 17 October 2011 Seminar GRATIS / FREE
Thu, 18 October 2011 Guided tour of Genoa GRATIS / FREE
Thu, 18 October 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Wed, 19 October 2011 Italian Group Conversation € 25,-
Wed, 19 October 2011 Aperitivo GRATIS / FREE
Thur, 20 October 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Fri, 21 October 2011 Wine tasting € 19,-
Mon, 24 October 2011 Seminar GRATIS / FREE
Thu, 25 October 2011 Watching an Italian film (with help of the teacher) GRATIS / FREE
Thu, 25 October 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Wed, 26 October 2011 Aperitivo You pay for own consumption
Wed, 26 October 2011 Italian Group Conversation € 25,-
Thur, 27 October 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Mon, 31 October 2011 Seminar GRATIS / FREE
Page Up

Novembre / November
Date
Attività/ Activity
Price
Thu, 1 November 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Wed, 2 November 2011 Aperitivo You pay for own consumption
Wed, 2 November 2011 Italian Group Conversation € 25,-
Thur, 3 November 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Fri, 4 November 2011 Wine tasting € 19,-
Mon, 7 November 2011 Seminar GRATIS / FREE
Thu, 8 November 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Thu, 8 November 2011 Watching an Italian film (with help of the teacher) GRATIS / FREE
Wed, 9 November 2011 Italian Group Conversation € 25,-
Wed, 9 November 2011 Aperitivo GRATIS / FREE
Thur, 10 November 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Mon, 14 November 2011 Seminar GRATIS / FREE
Thu, 15 November 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Wed, 16 November 2011 Aperitivo You pay for own consumption
Wed, 16 November 2011 Italian Group Conversation € 25,-
Thur, 17 November 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Fri, 18 November 2011 Wine tasting € 19,-
Mon, 21 November 2011 Seminar GRATIS / FREE
Thu, 22 November 2011 Watching an Italian film (with help of the teacher) GRATIS / FREE
Thu, 22 November 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Wed, 23 November 2011 Italian Group Conversation € 25,-
Wed, 23 November 2011 Aperitivo You pay for own consumption
Thur, 24 November 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Mon, 28 November 2011 Seminar GRATIS / FREE
Thu, 29 November 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Wed, 30 November 2011 Italian Group Conversation € 25,-
Wed, 30 November 2011 Aperitivo You pay for own consumption
Page Up

Dicembre / December
Date
Attività/ Activity
Price
Thur, 1 December 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Fri, 2 December 2011 Wine tasting € 19,-
Mon, 5 December 2011 Seminar GRATIS / FREE
Thu, 6 December 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Thu, 6 December 2011 Watching an Italian film (with help of the teacher) GRATIS / FREE
Wed, 7 December 2011 Aperitivo You pay for own consumption
Wed, 7 December 2011 Italian Group Conversation € 25,-
Thur, 8 December 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Mon, 12 December 2011 Seminar GRATIS / FREE
Thu, 13 December 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Wed, 14 December 2011 Italian Group Conversation € 25,-
Wed, 14 December 2011 Aperitivo You pay for own consumption
Thur, 15 December 2011 Cooking Course € 52,50
Page Up

If you are interested in one these activities you can subscribe yourself by selecting the relevant activity in your enrollment. If places are still available you could also subscribe at the school. At your arrival we will hand you the relevant information of the selected activities.

You can make the payment for these activities the week preceding the excursion at our school.


Scuola Tricolore Snc.
P.IVA: 01610720995Repertorio num.: 422358
Copyright 2006 © Scuola Tricolore






photogallery whygenoa linksandpartners cils eduitalia csn universita genova udlap universita cattolica del sacro cuore milano bildungsurlaub hamburg universita melbourne facebook
a